top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelinkandlink

skull collar has been updated to the latest update & helping other creators

Updated: Apr 13, 2022

As many guys know I have made a new product recently however I didn't realize I was using the old version of the product and thanks to the creator of the lite collar it's been updated to the latest version if you guys want you guys can support her by getting her products, I am pretty much a firm believer that everybody should support the creators especially when they are helping each other out. And pretty much have a healthy business. Instead of pretty much being petty and keep all the customers to yourself.

I say if you love doing what you really love to do then do it.

I understand that business is it's about having a good relationship with your customers and trying to help people. When needed. That's why I'm supporting the creators who want to make moldable products. We need more stuff like that. I also partner up with Just to help them with their builds I'm just happy that I'm able to help people out we need more people like this.

Please support the creator of the lite collar



((updated on 4/3/22))

updated to the latest build of lite collar system for the rlv version due to an issue with the previous build on the keeper end where they could not use back button or cancel buttons in settings menu from the system itself it should be fix now.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page