top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelinkandlink

shop update& change.

Hello everyone it just like to announce that we open a new location apparently this anybody is welcome some restrictions do apply. At this time we are going to be moving due to sim owners decision to head back to rls going on I'll support his decision. Unfortunately for us we have to move to a new location and I think that moving the shop to Paradise crossing would be a good idea. Just to set up shop there is pretty much be open of fresh air. I hope you continue and following this blog as we keep updating you when I like to share some stuff coming up in the future .


All right time for the situation with lime and chicken at this time the shop is already been closed due to complicated relations and dramas recently,



so pretty much I am no longer working as staff there . As much as I hate to say this but it was not a fun time when it comes to drama nobody wants that but pretty much I may have to cut out a few people. Since pretty much I may not know who's lying

At this time it might be best for me just to pretty much stick to the rivers and lakes everybody should be used to I don't think anybody would want people being on professional when it comes to running a group.


As of right now please everyone stay safe don't chase waterfalls ( don't let friends put you against each other for petty reasons) and pretty much happy holidays.

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page