top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelinkandlink

new update & new item

Good news everyone, as already know I've been starting to work on the eye textures as we speak however it may be released as around Easter time that is still pretty early

For the new update and the new eyes for asr head. You may be wondering where the heck why I was first of all I've been busy with sim stuff as well as trying to fix my mental health it isn't easy but it's not an excuse for how long I kept you guys waiting so this is plan a to get released around Easter time

Plan b is pretty much release it between Easter and mother's Day so look forward to those. If plan a hasn't work so no promises.


As of right now I started to sell collars just so I can have stuff for sale while we wait for the mods to be released hopefully you guys appreciate this type of jewelry normally, I just use these items just for letting people help the user to walk around if the Sim is lagging or probably use an alt just to drag the alt around. Hopefully you guys enjoyed these new items.



As of right now I will pretty much release the eye textures as soon as possible right around Easter.


If not it will probably between Easter and mother's Day

hopefully I get those out in time

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page