top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelinkandlink

happy new year and sorry for the long holiday delalay

it been a while but i guess setember was over i forgot to update the website anyways




I've been busy lately with vtubing stuff and pretty much helping people out over the last five months



I am very sorry that I kept you waiting all this time I am going to announce that I have a mini shop open at Molokai


please note this land dont allowed child or child like avatars do not fight with the owner please



I have pretty much made new product done pretty much selling Cody crystal gem milking pumps for muffin milkers please come check out the shop over there, in other news


I am here to it announce other good news we have open shop at a new sim lately the new hangout area will be Yu-Gi-Oh inspired we hope to see you in dual towers in crossing Paradise in athens


we have other products are in the works the dark eyes the world will be updated pretty soon as well as the dual King and we have something new on the way joining the duel warriors series. If you guys like the duel king we are making the rival set for The duel King coming soon later on



afterwards I will be releasing two more eyes sets for the duel warriors series card games are not the only type duels out there yes swords dueling so pretty much pretty much look forward to that as well. well thats it for right now






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page