top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelinkandlink

happy easter (more news)

Updated: Apr 20, 2022

Due to recent events in real life, I am going to be a little bit late with the releases


Sorry about this folk but family emergency happened in real life plan b will be in effect right now so do we are going to release the update and the asr eyes during the afternoon



This will be a after Easter sale where the new items are going to be half off the ((date been change please read bellow)) . Wait you want me to keep the old textures? No problem I'm going to update the fat pack and add the new eyes without taking out the old ones as well as a second applier that would have the new textures in it I'm going to make sure that everybody still has their choices . What's the difference with the old eyes and the new eyes the old eyes just looks pixelated and blurry a bit. I'm hopefully it should be fixed the problem with the new eyes. However, I guess I did the diamond version incorrectly it was supposed to be straight my bad I was just trying to make everything match I may make the curve diamond again and you just want to see it in the new version of the eyes I'll just make sure I put in the next update.. as of right now the dual warriors will not have a Mars variation for the eyelash at this time. due to the Mars eye having a different texture I pretty much see an error going on turns out the creator of the Utilizator head Made the eyelash more angular I'm not blaming them for that the problem is There's a second layer for the eye lashes when I try to add a second layer of the eyelash it just doesn't look connected so it's pretty much a problem on my end so I am going to start modifying the texture more to fix the problem as soon as the problem is fixed I'll release it in the update. No promises (edited)

I guess Happy Easter hope you guys have a wonderful day and I'll post again real soon almost forgot beach town has been relocated

edited on 4/20/22


Good news folks I think I may have figured out what was going on with the Mars lashes so Venus would the best suited for Mars if you just want the lashes if you're going to use the updated textures for Utilizator . as for the sale i have some bad news due to a family emergency taking longer than I Expected I may have to move the sell to next week

Due to the family emergency, it be a April showers bring may flowers sale on 4/25- 5/10/22 you can drop by at after dark beach were we are located just look for a black color building .


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page