top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelinkandlink

April showers bring may flowers sale is on now

Well looks like my packs are finally here and they are ready to be sold you're wondering why there's two different versions of each packaging outside of make one for both heads and a lot of people would use when it comes to anime and plus, they're only to a styles ahead I always wear most of the time I don't wear Raven lock heads if you guys prefer to wear bom I'll try to make them for the next update .


As of right now Yami Yugi kit will pretty much be discontinued. It's just going to be replaced with a different version of the item so since the utlizaior version will take it's place and the asr version will take Yu-Gi-Oh upgrade. Where was supposed to be. The darka eyes for utlizaior is going to be updated as well


And the asr darka eyes are going to be my newest item


I thought that would be a good idea I just upgraded some of my old stuff while selling my new stuff


These will be under the 77e logo the darkas eyes are 75L$ & the duelwarriors are on sale for 15L$


If you just want the eyes apliers don't wear the shape!


Sell will end on may 6th so pretty much I'm giving you almost 2 weeks once the cell ends it will go back to its original prices that is all hope you guys have a nice spring transition ~linkandlink



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page